Latest Products http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in Latest Products 16-09-16 en-us http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in Ayurvedic Medicines http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-medicines.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There are many diseases where medical science fails to answer and remedy lies with ayurvedic herbs mentioned in Indian Vedic texts. Looking at the scenario our company offers a comprehensive range of Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Churna, Ayurvedic Pain Relief Oil , Ayurvedic Syrups, Ayurvedic Eye Drops and Ayurvedic Ear Drops. Ayurvedic Ear Drops http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-ear-drops.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Ear Drops offered by us are significantly use to cure chronic ear infections permanently. In addition to this, Ayurvedic Ear Drops provided by us are made from distillation process and under the appropriate guidance of several experts and technicians. Kanmula Ear Drops http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/kanmula-ear-drops.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Ear Drops Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-recognized Kanmula Ear Drops Manufacturer and Supplier, we ensure to deliver quality product to all our customers. Our Kanmula Ear Drops are prepared from high quality jari- booties which are grown and selectively picked by our skilled workers and then processed by our expert researchers. Kanmula Ear Drops are made by the process of distillation. Hence purity is assured. Ayurvedic Eye Drops http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-eye-drops.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Eye Drops in the market. We offer two varieties of Eye Drops: Gulab Jal Eye Drops and Nayan Jyoti Eye Drops. Both the Ayurvedic Eye Drops are prepared from different herbal formulations. Gulab Jal Eye Drops http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/gulab-jal-eye-drops.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Eye Drops Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gulab Jal Eye Drops that are extracted from the finest rose petals. Thus, our Gulab Jal Eye Drops are very soothing and great for relaxing tired eyes. After applying few drops of Gulab Jal Eye Drops, one can immediately feel refreshed. Nayan Jyoti Eye Drops http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/nayan-jyoti-eye-drops.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Eye Drops Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nayan Jyoti Eye Drops offered by us are one of our best medicines for curing chronic eye infections. Our Nayan Jyoti Eye Drops are prepared from punarnava (a rare natural herb) and other Ayurvedic herbs for getting relief from eye infections that cause redness and swelling. Ayurvedic Syrups http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All our Ayurvedic Syrups are made under hygienic conditions. Thus, we proclaim ourselves as one of the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Syrups in the market. The Ayurvedic Syrups provided by us are tasty and can be consumed directly or along with water. Sharbat Gulabl Syrup http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/sharbat-gulabl-syrup.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Syrups Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Imbibing the color of Gulab, this Sharbat Gulab Syrup, also as the name also suggests, is red in color and derived from rose extracts. The fragrance and taste of gulab extracts with all their health benefits are infused into the Sharbat Gulab Syrup, giving it a unique flavor. Sharbat Gulab Syrup provided by us is completely pure and has a better taste. Sharbat Khas Syrup http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/sharbat-khas-syrup.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Syrups Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sharbat Khas Syrup made with best recipes. It is made up of khas extracts which give it a green color. Sharbat Khas Syrup has a mouth-watering musky taste. Sharbat Khas Syrup is very healthy and has cooling & soothing properties. Ayurvedic Pain Relief Oil http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-pain-relief-oil.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Pain Relief Oil that we offer is prepared with best herbal remedy under the strict vigilance of expert researchers and quality controllers. We are reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Pain Relief Oil in the market. Rawano Drad Rahat Tel http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/rawano-drad-rahat-tel.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Pain Relief Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rawano Dard Rahat Tel offered by us is considered best for all kinds of pain related to joints and muscle aches. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Rawano Dard Rahat Tel in the market, offering solutions for aches in legs, neck and hands. Ayurvedic Churna http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ayurvedic Churna that is prepared with the best techniques and herbs. Rawano Anardana Churna provided by us is made under the expert guidance of researchers and doctors. We are accomplished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Churna in the market. Rawano Anardana Churna http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/rawano-anardana-churna.htm Ayurvedic Medicines Ayurvedic Churna Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rawano Anardana Churna is developed by experts at our company who have complete knowledge of herbs used to treat illness. Consuming Rawano Anardana Churna for stomachach is best and safest method to get relief. Ayurvedic Tooth Powder http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/ayurvedic-tooth-powder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are exclusive Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Tooth Powder that is made with Ayurvedic herbs and techniques. The Rawano Rishi Dant Sodhan Churna (Tooth Powder) provided by us is completely natural and has no side effects. Our Ayurvedic Tooth Powder is accepted & approved and widely used throughout the country. Rawano Rishi Dant Sodhan Churna (Tooth Powder) http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/rawano-rishi-dant-sodhan-churna-tooth-powder.htm Ayurvedic Tooth Powder Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rawano Rishi Dant Sodhan Churna (Tooth Powder) that is a herbal concoction made in accordance with the sensitivities of tooth and gums. Rawano Rishi Dant Sodhan Churna (Tooth Powder) provided by us is used at bed time. Rawano Chyawanprash http://www.nayanjyoti.co.in/rawano-chyawanprash.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rawano Chyawanprash offered by us is one of the best quality Chyawanprash available in the market. Several herbs and ayurvedic techniques are used in its preparation. Rawano Chyawanprash is revitalizing and refreshing, providing instant energy.